Rockhampton Club Annual General Meeting – Installation of Board

The Annual General Meeting of the Rockhampton Club was held last Thursday evening and the elected board members were installed by past Area 4 Director Berenice Payne.

Those installed were:

  • President: Patricia Collins
  • Vice President: Melissa Mills
  • Treasurer: Valda Fitzgerald
  • Minutes Secretary: Janice Landsberg
  • Correspondence Secretary: Elizabeth Acton
  • Director: Jenny Baker

Their term of office will be from 01 June 2023 to 31 May 2024.

Valda Fitzgerald and other members attended the meeting by teleconference.

Berenice Payne was also appointed as Parliamentarian for the term.

Members enjoyed the social aspect of dinner following the meeting.

Click link below for President’s Annual Report.

Zonta Club of Rockhampton Inc Annual Report 2022-2023