Installation of Rockhampton Club Board

Three members of the Zonta Club of Rockhampton Inc. Board were installed at the June Club Meeting.

Past Area Director (2006-2008) Berenice Payne conducted the ceremony to install President Meredith Sutherland, Secretary Jan Landsberg and Treasurer Valda Fitzgerald. Also installed at the July meeting were Rosalie Welburn and Karen Chelepy as Directors and Louise Heilbuth as Correspondence Secretary. All board members were presented with a Zonta Coaster featuring the Zonta Rose of Fellowship.