Change Over Dinner 2017 – 2018

Governor-Elect Sandy Venn-Brown with outgoing President Anne Beulah and incoming President Denise Martin.

Five members were presented with perfect attendance at all meetings during 2017-2018. Susan Topping, Alice Warby, Denise Martin, Jane Blunck and Pamela Greenway.

New member Nerolie Golder was inducted into the club by Governor-Elect Sandy Venn-Brown.